Natural Resources Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday after the first County Board meeting of every month
  • Administration Center
    121 W. Main St.
    Port Washington, WI 53074

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Jennifer Rothstein (Chairperson)
  • Barbara Jobs
  • Douglas Gall
  • Rob Holyoke
  • Bruce Ross 
  • Mark Hilgendorf, FSA Representative