1. Town of Belgium

  2. Town of Cedarburg

    Take advantage of the knowledge of Cedarburg online.

  3. Town of Fredonia

    The Town of Fredonia encompasses the area around the Village of Fredonia. Within the town’s boundaries are two quaint, unincorporated villages, the Village of Waubeka and the Village of Little Kohler. The area is rich with history and rural charm! Stony Hill School is in Waubeka, about 2 miles north of the Ozaukee County Pioneer Village on Hwy I. On June 14, 1885, Bernard Cigrand, an 18 year-old teacher in a one-room school house, assigned his students the task of writing about what the flag meant to them. This was the first formal observance of “Flag-Birth Day.” The school has been restored, and stands on it’s original site. Waubeka was also the home of Robert Cooley, who founded the Milwaukee Vocational School – the very first vocational school in the country. His Cream City brick home is still standing on Hwy A in Waubeka.

  4. Town of Grafton

    Interested in Grafton? Gather all the information you need online.

  5. Town of Port Washington

    We are a community of 1,648 who are located north and westerly of the City of Port Washington. We are a rural community who enjoys the beauty of our Lake Michigan shoreland, woodlands and farm fields. Part of the Ozaukee Interurban (bike) Trail runs through our community and we are well connected to Milwaukee and Green Bay with Interstate 43.

  6. Town of Saukville

    Learn about Saukville attractions such as the Cedarburg Bog and Milwaukee River.