County Traffic Safety Commission


Meetings are held as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Mark Roherty (Chairperson)
  • Richard Nelson
  • Thomas Grabow
  • Jon E. Edgren
  • Chief Dan Buntrock
  • Tim Deppisch
  • Perry L. Lieuallen
  • Kristen Lundeen
  • Lt. Wayne Lambrecht
  • David Brantner, WI Dept. of Transportation
  • Rick E. Olig, Bureau of Transportation Safety
  • John Wolfe, WI State Patrol